University of Florida

Contact Us

IFAS Development Office
1001 McCarty Hall
PO Box 110170
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 392-1975
Fax: (352) 392-5115
development@ifas.ufl.edu

Cody Helmer

Cody Helmer
Senior Director of Development
(352) 392-5457
chelmer@ufl.edu

Carre' Saunders

Carré Saunders
Director of Development
(352) 392-5427
csaunders@ufl.edu

Christy Chiarelli

Christy Chiarelli
Director of External Affairs
(352) 273-0353
ccw@ufl.edu

Annie MuscatoAnnie Muscato
Assistant Director of Development
(352) 392-5424
afmuscato@ufl.edu

Pamela Kight

Pamela Kight Matchett
Development Coordinator
(352) 392-5436
pmatchett@ufl.edu

Caylin Lea Newbern Caylin Lea Newbern
Development Coordinator
352.392.5432
cnewbern@ufl.edu

Debra Hughes

Debra Hughes
Executive Secretary
(352) 392-5434
dhughes@ufl.edu

 

Contact Us